خدماتنا

تدقيق القوائم المالية

هي عملية تدقيق ومراجعة للقوائم المالية والبيانات والسجلات المحاسبية التي يقوم بها مراجع الحسابات وفق المعايير المهنية والمتطلبات النظامية والتنظيمية الأخرى بهدف تعزيز درجة ثقة المستخدمين المستهدفين في القوائم المالية من خلال إبداء مراجع الحسابات المستقل لرأيه في ما اذا كانت القوائم المالية قد تم إعدادها، من جميع الجوانب الجوهرية، وفقا لإطار التقرير المالي المنطبق.

المحتوى المحلي

تقديم خدمه تقارير قياس درجة المحتوى المحلي في المنشآت حيث انه تم اعتمادنا لتقديم هذه الخدمة من قبل هيئة المحتوى المحلي و المشتريات الحكومية في المملكة العربية السعودية والتي تتكون من 3 خدمات

خدمات التدقيق الداخلي

 مجموعة من الأنشطة المستقلة والموضوعية التي تقدم تأكيدات وخدمات استشارية بهدف إضافة فائدة للمنشآة وتحسين عملياتها، وتساعد هذه الأنشطة في تحقيق اهداف المنشآة من خلال اتباع أسلوب منهجي منظم لتقييم فعالية عمليات الحوكمة وإدارة المخاطر والرقابة.
لتقييم فعالية عمليات الحوكمة وإدارة المخاطر

الاستشارات الإدارية

توضح خدمة الاستشارات الإدارية الأفكار المطروحة التي يمكن للعميل الاعتماد عليها فيما يتعلق بالنظم الداخلية والخارجية ، ولا يقتصر الأمر على التوضيح فقط ، بل يتركز عمل الخدمة على توفير كافة البيانات المتعلقة بالخدمات ، بالإضافة إلى مراجعة الأنظمة التي اعتمدت عليها الشركة

خدمات الإجراءات المتفق عليها

توفير كافة البيانات المطلوبة بجودة ودقة عالية دون أي تأخير لإتمام العمل في الوقت المناسب ، وذلك من خلال إعداد مسودة البيانات والقوائم المالية، وإعداد وتجهيز النظام المحاسبي ، وتسجيل القيود اليومية.
.

Blue-White-Simple-Infinity-Line-Logo

الاستشارات المحاسبية والمالية

تساهم الاستشارات المحاسبية والمالية بشكل فعال في تحديد مسار الشركة ، حيث يعتمد عمل الخدمة على البحث المستمر عن أفضل العروض والحلول التي يمكن للعميل الاستفادة منها على المدى القصير والطويل على حد سواء، بالإضافة الى مراجعة نظام الحوكمة وتصنيف الشركة حسب الغرض المطلوب.

خدمات مسك الدفاتر المحاسبية

توفير كافة البيانات المطلوبة بجودة ودقة عالية دون أي تأخير لإتمام العمل في الوقت المناسب ، وذلك من خلال إعداد مسودة البيانات والقوائم المالية، وإعداد وتجهيز النظام المحاسبي ، وتسجيل القيود اليومية.

Blue-White-Simple-Infinity-Line-Logo-6

خدمات الاستشارات الزكوية والضريبية

مجموعة من الخبرات المتنوعة والممتدة لعدة سنوات في مجال الأنظمة واللوائح الزكوية والضريبية بمختلف انوعها، وتشمل الاستشارات الزكوية والضريبية على الفروع التالية:

طلب الخدمات
arAR

Our Services

Auditing the financial statements

It is the process of auditing and reviewing the financial statements, statements, and accounting records carried out by the auditor in accordance with the professional standards and the legal and regulatory requirements to enhance the degree of confidence of the target users in the financial statements Through the independent auditor’s opinion on whether the financial statements have been prepared, In all essential aspects in accordance with the applicable financial reporting framework

Local Content

Providing a service of reports measuring the score of local content in entities, as we have been approved to provide this service by the Local Content and Government Procurement Authority in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, which consists of 3 services

Internal Audit Services

 group of independent and objective activities that provide assurance and consulting services To add a benefit to the organization and improving its operations, and these activities help in achieving the organization’s goals by following a systematic, structured approach to assessing the effectiveness of
governance processes and risk management and censorship

Management Consulting

The management consulting service clarifies the ideas put forward that the client can rely on regarding the internal and external systems, and the matter is not limited to clarification only, but the work of the service is focused on providing all data related to the services, in addition to reviewing the systems on which the company relied on

Agreed upon procedure services

A set of procedures carried out by the auditor, which has the nature of the audit, as it may include the implementation of certain procedures related to certain items in the financial statements, or a particular financial statement, or even a complete set of financial statements. It is agreed to
implement the procedures agreed upon between the auditor and the facility and any third parties concerned based on which a report on the discovered facts by the auditor

Blue-White-Simple-Infinity-Line-Logo

Accounting and financial consulting

Accounting and financial consultancy effectively contributes to determining the course of the company, as the work of the service depends on the continuous search for the best offers and solutions that the client can benefit from in the short and long term alike, in addition to reviewing the governance system and classifying the company according to the desired purpose.

Accounting bookkeeping services

Providing all the required data with high quality and accuracy without any delay to complete the work in a timely manner, by preparing draft data and financial statements, preparing, and processing the accounting system, and recording daily entries.

Blue-White-Simple-Infinity-Line-Logo-6

Zakat and tax advisory services

A group of diverse experiences spanning several years in the field of zakat and tax regulations and regulations of all kinds, including zakat and tax consultations on the following branches

Request Services
en_USEN